PDA

View Full Version : Black fem seeks otk 'discipline'

missy_sugar
24-04-2007, 12:08 AM
I'm looking for an experienced, patient, mature, older spanker to help me explore my desire for a spanking, plus lots of soothing rubbing to make it all better. A respected professional type, perhaps in education or in the pastoral services would be ideal.

I'm new to this and understandably nervous about posting this ad, so I'm looking for someone who is happy with email communication and online chat initially, so we can get to know each other. How would you reassure a newbie like me? I'm not sure of the best way to approach this, so any and all suggestions will be gratefully appreciated.

Peter Lane
24-04-2007, 01:06 PM
Dear Missy S,

I just tried to send you a rather long pm but it failed to send and I got the 'You are not logged in' box coming up. I was logged in and tried to log in again but lost the message that I'd typed out.

I can't risk it happening again (I'm a slow typist) and think maybe it would be safer if you gave me an email address, since there appears to be a fault here.

If you don't want to do this I'll try again later and save the text before attempting to send again.

Regards,

Peter.

terry
10-05-2007, 03:46 PM
hi
I am 54 experienced in administering discipline for the hand to judicial I taught in Ngeria and administered punishments to the girls and boys there. would love to bare your backside and dea with it for some misdeed
let me know what you have done wrong and I will tell youwhat to expect.
regards
Terry

grayman
31-05-2007, 08:01 PM