PDA

View Full Version : Love to be spanked in public

Holidays in Eden
05-08-2008, 02:28 AM
I would love to be spanked in a busy public place with first the hand and then a cane? Has anyone done it? What was it like? Did it reach the peak of a fantasy or was it disappointing? Truthful replies please.

Useful
12-01-2010, 04:39 PM
I suspect it's an arrestable offence!

lysander
13-01-2010, 11:40 AM
I have been slapped on the clothed bum by my master many times. Down the pub or in the supermarket or in the park. It adds a bit of zest.

steevo
13-01-2010, 07:37 PM
I know exactly what you mean, ive had this fantasy for a while too. It takes the form of me being spanked bare arsed in a packed pub. always makes me horny thinking about it and i've yet to even receive a spanking as i'm a total novice. !

overIgo
14-01-2010, 06:05 AM
I would love to be spanked in a busy public place with first the hand and then a cane? Has anyone done it? What was it like? Did it reach the peak of a fantasy or was it disappointing? Truthful replies please.

im not sure where you live or if your mobile but there are clubs up and down the country that you could visit and I'm sure someone would have great fun spanking and caning you in front of a audience in public well sort of public you never know your fantasy may just come true....:D

squirmygirl
14-01-2010, 08:55 PM
My first 'proper' spanking was in a car in a public car park - nice............

xx

bristolron
24-01-2010, 01:33 PM