PDA

View Full Version : Goodness Sir!! Thats SNOT FAIR SIR!!

jennysub
17-02-2009, 04:04 PM
Bratty adult schoolgirl, jenny of the can't get much lower 5th, needs putting in place again, Her gymslip lifted, her gym knickers lowered, cane, strap, tawse, paddle, slipper, all applied... 46, 5'9", size 12/14, 36D, long legs, firm butt, post-op TS woman, loves parties, groups, camera's and voyeurs

justforfun
18-02-2009, 01:54 PM
hi jenny what is a recting male is it good or a new illness lol
regards
justforfun

jennysub
18-02-2009, 04:09 PM
I've also asked that question :)

I think its a correcting male that has lost the cor(e) of their argument
:D

hi jenny what is a recting male is it good or a new illness lol
regards
justforfun

Mikeinkent
18-02-2009, 04:27 PM
Hi...I have some experience in providing what you require and am available this weekend....

Mike x

jennysub
18-02-2009, 06:43 PM
I am not around this weekend, in fact really snarled up now for about ten days... almost said tied up but that would probably give the wrong impression..... but will forward by pm my email

triksta
18-02-2009, 10:43 PM
hiya tits&cock and yeah wanna clit &spanked ass now thats snot fair:eek:

jennysub
19-02-2009, 09:51 AM
If anyone can translate this message into english I would appreciate it :)

If it is a juvenile. purile, bigotted uneducated attempt to be insulting about the medical condition I was born with then I do not appreciate it. I did not ask to be born with gender dysphoria, when I was diagnosed I was given no alternative about how I could continue to have a normal happy life, that alternative involved 5 years of almost weekly pain, 7 surgical procedures, shattering consequences for my friends and family, the most dramatic social upheaval anyone can face, it was not a choice, not a bit of fun, not a frolic or a fetish, it was the no alternative choice to a medical condition that is now accepted to be both congenital and biological.