PDA

View Full Version : kentlass4cp

kent20cp
14-03-2009, 03:56 PM
What I am seeking is an older father, uncle, headmaster type figure so if you are 40+ that would be great. But I would be interested in an older brother or step brother figure say 30+. I have some experience in CP but the experiences I have had have never really filled my expectations. I guess because there was never the right spark there nor was the person administering the punishment experienced enough. So I would love to meet with someone who is a true spanker and doesn’t think this is just bedroom fun. I’ve had the bedroom fun spanking I now need the genuine spanking, where my limits are tested and taken beyond. As this is my first time writing an advert I am not finding it easy to put into words exactly how I feel. But I hope if you are experienced enough you can see where I am coming from.

My name is Tracey I am 20 years old and a single mum. I have my own flat so I can accommodate. I live in the Medway towns which are in North Kent. I am currently at college but most of my weekends are free, or they can be made free for the right person. I am not a drop dead gorgeous blue eyed blonde, I am a genuine blonde but don’t expect a picture of beauty. I will exchange my photo for yours. I’m 5` 7” 34b firm boobs, with a very spank able bum. I am not shaved but neatly trimmed but if you prefer I can fully shave my pubic hair, or you can do it for me.

What I would wish to receive, is otk spanking, knickers up, knickers down, knickers removed, being made to touch toes, having to stand before you and undress as a humiliating punishment, or have you remove my clothes, corner time, caning, slippering, hairbrush, tawsing, being tied so I can’t escape the punishment. I would enjoy role play or age play or whatever turns you on. I am not looking for quickie one off meetings I would hope to get regular beatings with increasing severity from the same person. I can be used sexually for your pleasure as well.