PDA

View Full Version : Sexy female switch for schoolroom/dungeon spankings Birmingham/London

Tara
07-07-2009, 07:51 PM
Hi I'm Miss Tara Red, a complete newbie on here, but a couple of my clients are on this board and suggested I post my delightful bottom on here and tell everyone how nicely it quickly reddens up to match my hair lol! I love showing off photos of my sexy shapely spankable bum and my switchy school teacher self!

Anyway this is my spiel below I'd love to meet some new faces (and hands!).

A little bit about me - I'm attractive, 5'6" slim, size 10, 36B and I love spanking! Everything from a straight over the knee spanking session to playing out your fantasy or a BDSM dungeon session. Roleplay? I can adapt to most scenarios - adult schoolgirl, college girl, naughty niece, secretary, teacher, lap dancer, air hostess, waitress, nurse, police woman, army recruit etc. Happy to go naked, fully shaven and I also switch to spank or cane you naughty boys!

I'm very friendly and I really enjoy what I do! Relax and chat to me in a friendly atmosphere, nervous and first timers welcome. I am happy to play with men, TV/TS, women and couples. I'm submissive in my personal life too so you are getting the real deal here.

I work mainly from a discreet photo studio in north Birmingham with private parking (10 mins j10 M6 or 10 mins train station) which has a 1950's styled schoolroom with desks and blackboards, fully equipped dungeon with lots of benches and hoist, lounge room, office and prison cells. I have a lot of my own kit, toys to play with and implements to smack me with!

If you like the CP scene you'll love my bare bottom over Sir's desk in an authentic 1950's styled schoolroom with school desks, blackboards, school bell, dunce caps, spanking horse, with corner time to admire your handiwork?