PDA

View Full Version : Miss Cassie Hunter/The Hunteress looking for submissives

Miss Hunter
16-12-2009, 01:38 PM
Hello all

Just to avoid any confusion this is a professional advert, I am a pro-domme and charge for appointments. Some of you may know Me from my previous work at Cassie Canes, I have not changed, apart from a more open-minded approach and fewer limits!

I will be visiting London and Kent between 21st and 24th January 2009. I frequently make trips to the south so I shall be posting updates in this thread when you can catch Me out and about.

There are three premises I use, one situated in Kent, a 20 min journey from Central London, close to the A2 and M25. Appointments here are a minimum of one hour. I will also be working from a premises close to Tottenham Court Road, in which I am able to do HALF HOUR sessions in. The third is a domestic premises close to Baker Street. If you wish to make inquiries about appointments contact me on here or through my site or call + 44 7530 717002. Outside of these dates I work in WARRINGTON so if you would like an appointment please get in touch.

My interests:
Primarily Corporal Punishment, Judicial punishments, OTK, Strapping, Caning, Tawsing, Hairbrushing, Corner Time, Whipping.

I also enjoy Faceslapping, spitting, ballkicking, facesitting/smothering, hair pulling, trampling. Objectification, Foot/Shoe / Heel / Boot worship, wax play. Interrogation, Blackmail, Kidnap, Torture, Torment, obedience training.
Bondage, Collars, Blindfolds, sensory deprivation, eye contact restrictions, Speech restrictions.
Roleplay - pony, puppy, piggy, school, strict aunt, prison warden, court official, police officer, public humiliation.
Pantyhose/Nylon Fetish, Rubber fetish, Plastic Wrap.
Weight-loss sessions.

On another note I also require RELIABLE subs for filming, if you are interested in any of the above then I would encourage you to get in touch.

Thanks for reading
Best regards,
Cassie Hunter/Miss Hunter aka The Hunteress