PDA

View Full Version : Are there any female subs here?

anarchistic_masochist
18-12-2009, 02:41 PM
Hello

Just wondering, are there any female subs on here? I would love to compare experiences as I'm relatively new to the whole thing, although I've been fantasising about being spanked, caned and belted for years!!!! Just recently, a kind gentleman brought my fantasies to life for the first time ever and he was fantastic. (I can't get enough of the cane...) Will be coming back for seconds very soon - I'm gonna have a very sore and bruised bottom on Christmas Day! Yay!

Male subs are welcome to contribute too as I find male submission fascinating.

Kind Regards

Cherry

bumbeaterofoldelondon
22-12-2009, 06:32 PM
Hallo Cherry-surprised theres no replies yet-after all thats what the board is for eh?Communication.
You are a female sub I take it?
Great!
What can I say?
I dont think there are very many female subs on here except in the "Services"section but its hard to tell.
Well glad to have you on here even if its a bit dead.
Re:Male Submission.
I am able to switch mentally but rarely do so when fantasiising.
The sort of scenario in this area I would find stimulating would be very smartly dressed secretary or office women administering OTK BBS in turn-3 or 4 of them.
Of course this is just a silly fantasy and unlikely to occur and as I say I rarely "go there"preferring instead to think on nubile young submissives getting a good walloping.
I do not find the thought of encounters with strange cold"Dom"type women to be at all inspiring.
eg being caned over trousers for money.
Its necessary to have warm feelings towards a female dom in the first place and 99%of them seem instead to do the opposite cultivating a cold calculating "Bitch"image in the mistaken,in my view,belief that this somehow is attractive to male subs or replicates abusive style females.