PDA

View Full Version : Headmaster, School knickers and a good grope

subsimon
10-08-2010, 01:23 PM
Hopefully I'm allowed several fantasies, and I have quite a few. I've some experience in the past so some aspects have occured, some are still waiting to occur....

Visiting an older headmaster and having to change into gym knickers, PE top, knee socks and plympsols. (All genuine school items) To be then treated initally as a very naughty schoolgirl, with the ritual of the lecture, the position facing the wall, uniform inspection, knicker inspection, positioned over the knee, a warmup spanking, back up against the wall, back over the knee again, knickers down this time, again back against the wall with knickers arounf my knees.... sounds familar? Yes up to a point, then the headmaster sits in a chair, with me standing beside him, hands on head of course, while he lectures me abount my behavour, all the time wile he squeezes and feels my knickers. He tells me that I can avoid further punishment if I want to become one of his special girls, I soon find myself on my knees being taught a very new lesson.

I will continue if people wish.

Si

jennyTv
26-08-2010, 09:53 PM
If you manage to get a piccy of old TDH in his school knickers send me a copy and I'll post it all over the internet .Anonymously of course.

happygolucky
27-08-2010, 02:44 PM
Please do; it was just getting entertaining...

anarchistic_masochist
17-11-2010, 10:32 PM
I'm splitting my sides, or as Fruitcake would say- LMAO!! I'm afraid that you'll never find a picture of TDH thus attired - I'm just not that sort of Headmaster!!
TDH

Fruitcake indeed! Now a triple-layered chocolate cake with jam and buttercream....*drool!*

Er...what sort of Headmaster are you then, Sir? (Apart from being a demonic one...)

Cherry x

anarchistic_masochist
18-11-2010, 10:56 PM