PDA

View Full Version : Miss Fife, Domestic Disciplinarian in Scotland

Barbedwire
10-03-2011, 09:31 AM
I am Miss Fife aka Barbedwire,
I provide a non-rushed service to all naughty boys, girls ,couples and tv's.
I require a set donation for your visit to me upto 3 hours. No haggling ,no extras, no hidden costs.

Please feel free to check out my website where you can find out more about me .
If you decide to visit and what I offer is what you need and desire ,send a polite informative mail to me .

For those interested, I am trying to plan some school days with classes of pupils.

Regards,
Miss Fife

red hand
14-03-2011, 06:27 PM
Miss Fife
Apologies for getting your name mixed up, i must have been guilty of daydreaming, an affliction that has got me into trouble many times in the past.
i promise to be much more studious in future and avoid a repetition of something so disrespectful.
i am studying hard and working on my writing skills, which i know you found somewhat untidy and of an unacceptable standard.

Barbedwire
17-03-2011, 12:16 AM
A public apology henderson for getting my name wrong 4 times , now that was brave of you .
Maybe I shall be more lenient on you for doing so ,but yet again I may not be ! ;)

Barbedwire
19-03-2011, 08:38 PM
UPDATE :
HOLIDAYS Friday 1st April until Monday 18th April ,so I will not be seeing anyone .Check the calendar on my site for availabilty if you wish to visit .

Please remember when you send a mail/ message to be polite ,respectful and informative .

I am Miss Fife aka Barbedwire,
I provide a non-rushed service to all naughty boys, girls ,couples and tv's.
I require a set donation for your visit to me upto 3 hours. No haggling ,no extras, no hidden costs.

Please feel free to check out my website where you can find out more about me .
If you decide to visit and what I offer is what you need and desire ,send a polite informative mail to me .

For those interested, I am trying to plan some school days with classes of pupils.