PDA

View Full Version : Seek girl 18-30 or boy 18-22 to spank

Scottawse
24-03-2011, 02:00 PM
As the head spanker has posted a message suggesting that there really are genuine young females (and males) looking at this site who want spanked if only we ask for what we want, I thought I would give it one last go.
I am based in Edinburgh, where I can host a young bottom, either for a quick visit or if you would prefer to stay over that is also on offer. I have many years of spanking experience and I will satisfy most fantasies either for an experienced spankee or to introduce an unsure beginner to the pleasures of our activity.
So email me today and lets arrange to play.
Ian.:)

anarchistic_masochist
29-07-2011, 06:48 PM
As the head spanker has posted a message suggesting that there really are genuine young females (and males) looking at this site who want spanked if only we ask for what we want, I thought I would give it one last go.
I am based in Edinburgh, where I can host a young bottom, either for a quick visit or if you would prefer to stay over that is also on offer. I have many years of spanking experience and I will satisfy most fantasies either for an experienced spankee or to introduce an unsure beginner to the pleasures of our activity.
So email me today and lets arrange to play.
Ian.:)

I don't think you will find any ladies that young that will be brave enough to come out and play. Women do not tend to come "out of the spanking closet" until their forties at least! This is due to divorce or the death of their spouse and the kids growing up and leaving home - then wifey suddenly remembers that she has a life and feelings as well. Cue sites like this....

I'm 32 and that makes me a spring chicken by comparison! :)

Cherry x

Scottawse
31-07-2011, 08:21 AM
Well Cherry, thank you for your message but I think you have proved my point. It has taken 3 months for your reply to arrive an NO other younger spankees have answered.