PDA

View Full Version : Are single males shy about their need for a spanking?

Barbedwire
03-01-2012, 12:18 PM
I have been looking for a single male to meet on a regular basis,whom I can give punishments to and is happy to receive them from me ,on a
non-commercial basis.

So, are they all shy about coming forward to admit they have a deep desire and need of a female to keep them in line with a good OTK, caning, and punishment or are they non-exsistant ?

There has to be some in or around the Fife area who need this surely.

Possibly I just scare the living daylights out of them as I also do this for a living !

Barbie x

happygolucky
03-01-2012, 07:22 PM
I might move!

sudmaid
03-01-2012, 07:51 PM
Barbedwire. I am very local and tried to phone you but it rang out.

Barbedwire
04-01-2012, 11:06 PM
Oh algy be quick there's a fine shortage round here ! Although I don't know if your bum would be able to cope with my desires :D

Barbie x

I might move!

essexboy
13-01-2012, 05:27 PM
I am very surpriesd that you have not had people coming forward Barbie. It has been my understanding that there has been a shortage of dom females but an abundance of sub males looking to be spanked. I have been trying for a few years to find a female who would like to spank me on a non fee basis, but without success . I recently replied to an ad by a couple of young ladies which i thought were ideal and i got very exited but i was told by one of them that i was too old .( i am 44 but look 10 years younger) . If i lived a bit closer too you than i would definately be making contact. Anyway Barbie i wish you good luck in your search.

Barbedwire
15-01-2012, 03:09 PM
Thanks essexboy , you wouldn't think it would be so difficult would you !
Obviously there are more people who are all talk and no action floating about . Maybe I need to extend my age range for a suitable single male who lives in /around the Fife area.
Okay i'll change it for a single male age 30 - 55 years .