PDA

View Full Version : Are gay people more predisposed to giving and receiving the cane?

Phil Hooper
20-08-2012, 09:19 AM
I believe that most of us has a slight bi-curious adventurous side myself included. My first sexual experience was aged 14 with an older boy at school and my first direct experience of the cane was with two gay men in Bornemouth. All my relationships have been straight ones and the thought of living with another man is very unappealing. I am several times married.

I have been receiving the cane for many years now, mostly from one lovely professional lady I know but also from a professional master who is a very successful retired businessman who I met through another domme.

I ask the above question because there always seems to be an extra special excitement when the man canes me. Any views on this anyone?

happygolucky
20-08-2012, 08:23 PM
An interesting topic but no, I don't think they are. I see the profiles of people as they join the site and the majority on this site are straight (or claim to be) but they're not the most vocal, they rather sit and wait and make contact through the PM system rather than direct posts.

I was always told that women give the best head and men the best BJ's: whilst I can't confirm or deny the former I can refer back to my own experience and say that the best BJ's I've received have been from men. I'd go further and say that apart from my wife - and she has a special advantage as she knows me so well - my best punishment sessions have been with other guys. I wonder what the ladies think.

Regards

Bluebell73
20-08-2012, 09:22 PM