PDA

View Full Version : Another spanking on my corduroy shorts at last!

pakopjebroek
09-06-2015, 06:20 PM
Hi, my name's Lex and I attend a boarding school. I've just had my 15th birthday and I'm in my third year of the senior school. It's a very strict school with a uniform of corduroy shorts and long socks.

I want to tell you about a series of events in my life as a student in our boarding school.

First let me explain a bit of background about myself. I first enrolled at my school as a boarder at the age of 8. On the first day I put on my uniform something very strange happened to me. I fell in love with my school uniform! And to me the most important part of the uniform is the corduroy shorts. Their colour is a rich, deep blue. There's white lining on the inside, and a label saying "Glengarnock." The legs go to about an inch above my knees.

I have no idea why, but I got a strange feeling in my tummy when I first put these shorts on. It was as if these shorts had always belonged to me but I'd forgotten, and now they came back to me as part of me, like a skin. I loved the soft feel of them, and I would softly stroke the corduroy material with my hands. Something else happened, which I didn't take much notice of, but they made my willy stand up. I didn't know why.

On my first day at the school I saw all the other boys wearing the same blue corduroy school shorts, and it was as if I didn't have enough eyes to look at all those attractive shorts. I wanted to touch those bottoms that looked so inviting in those soft blue shorts with the elastic at the back, making the two buns stand out. I wanted to rub my face on those bottoms, and to put my hands between the legs of the shorts. But even at that young age I didn't do any of those things, because I realised my feelings were out of order.