Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Miss Fife, Domestic Disciplinarian in Scotland

I am Miss Fife aka Barbedwire,
    I provide a non-rushed service to all naughty boys, girls ,couples and tv's.
    I require a set donation for your visit to me upto 3 hours. No haggling ,no extras, no hidden costs.

Please feel free to check out my website where you can find out more about me .
    If you decide to visit and what I offer is what you need and desire ,send a polite informative mail to me .

For those interested, I am trying to plan some school days with classes of pupils.

Regards,
    Miss Fife

Wink Re: Miss Fife, Domestic Disciplinarian in Scotland

Miss Fife
    Apologies for getting your name mixed up, i must have been guilty of daydreaming, an affliction that has got me into trouble many times in the past.
    i promise to be much more studious in future and avoid a repetition of something so disrespectful.
    i am studying hard and working on my writing skills, which i know you found somewhat untidy and of an unacceptable standard.

Default Re: Miss Fife, Domestic Disciplinarian in Scotland

A public apology henderson for getting my name wrong 4 times , now that was brave of you .
    Maybe I shall be more lenient on you for doing so ,but yet again I may not be !

UPDATE :
    HOLIDAYS Friday 1st April until Monday 18th April ,so I will not be seeing anyone .Check the calendar on my site for availabilty if you wish to visit .

Please remember when you send a mail/ message to be polite ,respectful and informative .

Quote Originally Posted by Barbedwire View Post
    I am Miss Fife aka Barbedwire,
    I provide a non-rushed service to all naughty boys, girls ,couples and tv's.
    I require a set donation for your visit to me upto 3 hours. No haggling ,no extras, no hidden costs.

Please feel free to check out my website where you can find out more about me .